I wish I could send private space links with Read Only, it looks like when I send links they could sign up and edit my spaces which I’d just like them to be able to see without an account, but not edit.
My summary: I would like the ability to allow others to view (but not edit) a private space. The current options I have are 1) invite others to be a collaborator on a private space. This means they can edit. 2) Create a Public Read Only space and share the link. This means everyone can see this, not just the people I designate.