If I’ve shared a Private space with a collaborator using a link, can I later revoke their access to my space?
I see that a collab link looks like so:
To change the spaceId, I guess I’d have to export/duplicate the space and destroy the original.
If I change the
name of a space, does that invalidate the link? (Sorry… too lazy to test it myself…)