Welcome friend, introduce yourself

Hi I’m Pirijan, I’m the creator of Kinopio and I like hiking, running, boxing and swimming. I work in a room that’s being slowly taken over by plants

1 Like

:wave:t2: I’m Ben. I live in Pittsburgh, PA, USA. I’m a Kinopio enthusiast – since discovering the tool 2 months ago, I’ve been finding all sorts of uses for it. I’m a software developer, enjoy coffee, and pretty busy right now with 3 young kiddos.

4 Likes

I’m Kevin. I live in Chicago and I feel inspired by Kinopio.

2 Likes

Hey Kevin! Welcome and nice to meet you

Hi! I’m Ste, I’m from the UK, and I really like Kinopio… using it, watching it develop… just a big fan of the whole aesthetic :+1:

2 Likes

Hey stegrif, welcome to the forum!

welcome, @kevando and @stegriff! glad to see you in these here parts ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

1 Like

hi! i’m sam! I have zero plants, zero kids and 23 kinopio spaces. huge fan of kinopio, it has had a very positive impact on the way I work, and I’m also inspired by it (and @pirijan). I can’t remember what it was like to work without it.

2 Likes

Super thankful to have you Sam! Welcome to the forum, plant emojis are okay instead :seedling:

1 Like

Guten Abend, my name is Olav and a work as a product owner for an app dev team in Bonn, Germany. For some time I have been toying around with tools to visualize our products, tasks and their different aspects like importance, urgency, and effort.

Also, as a side project, I am very interested in personal knowledge management tools and have even built my own which I use on a daily basis for journaling and keeping track of things.

I am very keen on trying Kinopio’s API to import some of these things and see how far I can take this.

3 Likes